Property Purchase Muhurat Dates Timings

Property purchase muhurat Dates in 2022 | Auspicious days to buy land and Property Registration in 2022

Are you looking for shubh muhurat dates to buy house, shop, office or any property in 2022? Waiting for muhurat to purchase a property? In that case, you are on the right website.

Our life financial goal is to buy a property. Before considering shubh muhurat date for land registration 2022, For that we need a long process for financial planning.

Property purchase is most auspicious events in one’s life. For that we always look for shubhdin, the best nakshatra, and the shubh dates for the purchase of the property.

Best property purchase muhurat in 2022

Have you ever wondered why it is so important to wait for the best property purchase muhurat 2022? To register a property we need a favorable conditions and success.

Below are list a good day for property registration in 2022.

Auspicious Dates for Land Registration in 2022

Are you looking for auspicious dates in 2022 to buy or register a new house, flat, or plot? You can find the Property Purchase muhurat 2022 which includes auspicious days for property registration in 2022.

Property Purchase Muhurat in January 2022

Best 5 Shubh Muhurat Dates available for property purchase. Buy home and shop registration in January 2022.

Dates Timings Nakshatra Dates
January 7, 2022, Friday 07:15 AM to 06:20 AM, Jan 08 Purva Bhadrapada Panchami, Shashthi
January 14, 2022, Friday 08:18 PM to 07:15 AM, Jan 15 Mrigashirsha Dwadashi, Trayodashi
January 20, 2022, Thursday 07:14 AM to 07:14 AM, Jan 21 Ashlesha, Magha Tritiya
January 21, 2022, Friday 07:14 AM to 07:14 AM, Jan 22 Magha, Purva Phalguni Tritiya, Chaturthi
January 27, 2022, Thursday 07:12 AM to 07:10 AM, Jan 28 Vishakha, Anuradha Dashami, Ekadashi

Property Purchase Muhurat in February 2022

Best 7 Shubh Muhurat Dates available for property purchase. Buy home and shop registration in Februdary 2022.

Dates Timings Nakshatra Dates
February 3, 2022, Thursday 04:35 PM to 07:08 AM, Feb 04 Purva Bhadrapada Chaturthi
February 4, 2022, Friday 07:08 AM to 03:58 PM Purva Bhadrapada Chaturthi
February 11, 2022, Friday 07:03 AM to 06:38 AM, Feb 12 Mrigashirsha Dashami, Ekadashi
February 17, 2022, Thursday 06:58 AM to 06:57 AM, Feb 18 Magha, Purva Phalguni Pratipada, Dwitiya
February 18, 2022, Friday 06:57 AM to 04:42 PM Purva Phalguni Dwitiya
February 24, 2022, Thursday 06:52 AM to 01:31 PM Anuradha Ashtami
February 25, 2022, Friday 12:07 PM to 06:50 AM, Feb 26 Mula Dashami

Property Purchase Muhurat in March 2022

Best 8 Shubh Muhurat Dates available for property purchase. Buy home and shop registration in March 2022.

Dates Timings Nakshatra Dates
March 3, 2022, Thursday 06:44 AM to 01:56 AM, Mar 04 Purva Bhadrapada Pratipada, Dwitiya
March 4, 2022, Friday 01:52 AM to 06:42 AM, Mar 05 Revati Tritiya
March 10, 2022, Thursday 11:30 AM to 06:36 AM, Mar 11 Mrigashirsha Ashtami, Navami
March 11, 2022, Friday 06:36 AM to 02:36 PM Mrigashirsha Navami
March 17, 2022, Thursday 06:29 AM to 12:34 AM, Mar 18 Purva Phalguni Chaturdashi, Purnima
March 24, 2022, Thursday 05:30 PM to 06:20 AM, Mar 25 Mula Saptami, Ashtami
March 25, 2022, Friday 06:20 AM to 06:18 AM, Mar 26 Mula, Purva Ashadha Ashtami, Navami
March 31, 2022, Thursday 06:13 AM to 10:31 AM Purva Bhadrapada Chaturdashi

Property Purchase Muhurat in April 2022

Best 7 Shubh Muhurat Dates available for property purchase. Buy home and shop registration in April 2022.

Dates Timings Nakshatra Dates
April 1, 2022, Friday 10:40 AM to 06:10 AM, Apr 02 Revati Amavasya, Pratipada
April 7, 2022, Thursday 06:05 AM to 10:42 PM Mrigashirsha Shashthi, Saptami
April 8, 2022, Friday 01:43 AM to 06:02 AM, Apr 09 Punarvasu Ashtami
April 21, 2022, Thursday 05:50 AM to 05:49 AM, Apr 22 Mula, Purva Ashadha Panchami, Shashthi
April 22, 2022, Friday 05:49 AM to 08:14 PM Purva Ashadha Shashthi, Saptami
April 28, 2022, Thursday 05:40 PM to 05:42 AM, Apr 29 Revati Trayodashi, Chaturdashi
April 29, 2022, Friday 05:42 AM to 06:43 PM Revati Chaturdashi

Property Purchase Muhurat in May 2022

Best 3 Shubh Muhurat Dates available for property purchase. Buy home and shop registration in May 2022.

Dates Timings Nakshatra Dates
May 6, 2021, Thursday 09:20 AM to 05:44 AM, May 07 Punarvasu Panchami, Shashthi
May 19, 2022, Thursday 05:37 AM to 03:17 AM, May 20 Purva Ashadha Chaturthi, Panchami
May 26, 2022, Thursday 05:35 AM to 12:39 AM, May 27 Revati Ekadashi, Dwadashi

Property Purchase Muhurat in June 2022

Best 4 Shubh Muhurat Dates available for property purchase. Buy home and shop registration in June 2022.

Dates Timings Nakshatra Dates
June 2, 2022, Thursday 04:04 PM to 05:33 AM, Jun 03 Punarvasu Tritiya, Chaturthi
June 3, 2022, Friday 05:33 AM to 07:05 PM Punarvasu Chaturthi
June 16, 2022, Thursday 05:33 AM to 12:37 PM Purva Ashadha Dwitiya, Tritiya
June 30, 2022, Thursday 05:36 AM to 01:07 AM, Jul 01 Punarvasu Pratipada, Dwitiya

Property Purchase Muhurat in July 2022

Best 1 Shubh Muhurat Dates available for property purchase. Buy home and shop registration in July 2022.

Dates Timings Nakshatra Dates
July 29, 2022, Friday 09:47 AM to 05:50 AM, Jul 30 Ashlesha Pratipada, Dwitiya

Property Purchase Muhurat in August 2022

Best 3 Shubh Muhurat Dates available for property purchase. Buy home and shop registration in August 2022.

Dates Timings Nakshatra Dates
August 5, 2022, Friday Auspicious 06:37 PM to 05:54 AM, Aug 06 Vishakha Ashtami, Navami
August 25, 2022, Thursday 04:16 PM to 06:03 AM, Aug 26 Ashlesha Chaturdashi
August 26, 2022, Friday 06:03 AM to 06:04 AM, Aug 27 Ashlesha, Magha Chaturdashi, Amavasya

Property Purchase Muhurat in September 2022

Best 5 Shubh Muhurat Dates available for property purchase. Buy home and shop registration in september 2022.

Dates Timings Nakshatra Dates
September 1, 2022, Thursday 12:12 AM to 06:07 AM, Sep 02 Vishakha Shashthi
September 2, 2022, Friday 06:07 AM to 06:07 AM, Sep 03 Vishakha, Anuradha Shashthi, Saptami
September 22, 2022, Thursday 06:15 AM to 06:16 AM, Sep 23 Ashlesha, Magha Dwadashi, Trayodashi
September 23, 2022, Friday 06:16 AM to 06:16 AM, Sep 24 Magha, Purva Phalguni Trayodashi, Chaturdashi
September 29, 2022, Thursday 06:18 AM to 06:19 AM, Sep 30 Vishakha, Anuradha Chaturthi, Panchami
September 30, 2022, Friday 06:19 AM to 04:19 AM, Oct 01 Anuradha Panchami, Shashthi

Property Purchase Muhurat in October 2022

Best 6 Shubh Muhurat Dates available for property purchase. Buy home and shop registration in october 2022.

Dates Timings Nakshatra Dates
October 7, 2022, Friday 06:17 PM to 05:24 AM, Oct 08 Purva Bhadrapada Trayodashi
October 14, 2022, Friday 08:47 PM to 06:26 AM, Oct 15 Mrigashirsha Panchami, Shashthi
October 20, 2022, Thursday 06:29 AM to 06:30 AM, Oct 21 Ashlesha, Magha Dashami, Ekadashi
October 21, 2022, Friday 06:30 AM to 06:30 AM, Oct 22 Magha, Purva Phalguni Ekadashi, Dwadashi
October 27, 2022, Thursday 06:33 AM to 06:34 AM, Oct 28 Vishakha, Anuradha Dwitiya, Tritiya
October 28, 2022, Friday 06:34 AM to 10:42 AM Anuradha Tritiya

Property Purchase Muhurat in November 2022

Best 7 Shubh Muhurat Dates available for property purchase. Buy home and shop registration in November 2022.

Dates Timings Nakshatra Dates
November 3, 2022, Thursday 12:49 AM to 06:38 AM, Nov 04 Purva Bhadrapada Ekadashi
November 4, 2022, Friday 06:38 AM to 12:12 AM, Nov 05 Purva Bhadrapada Ekadashi, Dwadashi
November 11, 2022, Friday 06:43 AM to 06:44 AM, Nov 12 Mrigashirsha Tritiya, Chaturthi
November 17, 2022, Thursday 06:48 AM to 06:49 AM, Nov 18 Magha, Purva Phalguni Ashtami, Navami
November 18, 2022, Friday 06:49 AM to 11:08 PM Purva Phalguni Navami, Dashami
November 24, 2022, Thursday 06:53 AM to 07:37 PM Anuradha Pratipada
November 25, 2022, Friday 05:21 PM to 06:55 AM, Nov 26 Mula Dwitiya, Tritiya

Property Purchase Muhurat in December 2022

Best 7 Shubh Muhurat Dates available for property purchase. Buy home and shop registration in December 2022.

Dates Timings Nakshatra Dates
December 1, 2022, Thursday 06:58 AM to 05:44 AM, Dec 02 Purva Bhadrapada Navami
December 8, 2022, Thursday 12:33 PM to 07:04 AM, Dec 09 Mrigashirsha Pratipada
December 9, 2022, Friday 07:04 AM to 02:59 PM Mrigashirsha Pratipada, Dwitiya
December 15, 2022, Thursday 07:08 AM to 07:09 AM, Dec 16 Purva Phalguni Saptami, Ashtami
December 23, 2022, Friday 07:12 AM to 07:13 AM, Dec 24 Mula, Purva Ashadha Amavasya, Pratipada
December 29, 2022, Thursday 07:15 AM to 11:44 AM Purva Bhadrapada Saptami
December 30, 2022, Friday 11:24 AM to 07:16 AM, Dec 31 Revati Ashtami, Navami